法律声明

本网站 www.ofwships.com (以下简称 “网站”) 是OFW Ships sa 的财产, 该公司是一家股份有限公司, 股本为 119 107.00 欧元, 注册办事处位于法国 la Garenne-colmbies 90号国家大道 990, 并在南特雷贸易注册。公司注册编号 793 379 033。 其共同体内部增值税号为: FR96 793 379 033 (以下简称 “OFW Ships “)。

您可以通过电话联系 Ofw 船舶: + 33 (0) 1 47 88 11 84 或通过电子邮件到达OFW Ships 船舶: contact@ofwships.com。

出版主任:Régis REVILLIOD先生

网站的主机是: OVH

SAS的资本 10 069 069 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 424 00045
APE代码2620Z – 增值税号: fr 22 424 761 424
总部:2 rue Kellerman-59100 Roubaix -法国

设计与生产: OFW Ships

通过访问本网站, 用户接受这些条件, 并自行负责浏览本网站。

OFW Ships 本网站和任何其他链接网站的用户因使用本网站或其内容而遭受的任何直接或间接损害, Ofw 船舶概不负责。 本网站所包含的信息不具有合同价值, 仅供参考。 OFW Ships 对虚假或错误的信息不承担任何责任。

可以设置通过超文本链接对网站的引用。 OFW Ships 不认可这些网站或其联系人, 也不保证其准确性或完整性。

浏览本网站时, cookie 会放置在用户的浏览器上。 这些受众测量 cookie 由第三方存储, 以非命名的方式测量受众。 用户可以设置他/她的浏览器拒绝, 接受或删除放置的 cookie。

在本网站上, 个人数据可能会通过联系地址、订阅新闻稿或通过 www.ofwships.com/recruitment-ofwships 的网站使用申请表发送应用程序来收集。 所收集的数据使作为处理器的OFW Ships 能够响应数据主体的请求, 以通讯的形式向他们提供有关该公司的信息, 并处理申请。 个人数据也可用于商业勘探目的。

个人数据的传输是任择性的, 根据 2016年4月27日 (欧盟) 201679 号条例 (以下简称 “一般数据保护条例”) 第6条第 (1) 款, 收集个人数据的法律依据是同意。

个人数据的接收者是通信部门、IT 部门、船员管理部门以及与电子邮件主题有关的任何OFW Ships 部门。 采取一切必要手段, 确保个人数据的保密性和安全性得到落实。

个人数据在通讯订阅期间和最后一次与数据主体接触后三年、申请过程期间和收集后至少两年内保存。

根据《一般资料保护规例》和1978年1月6日关于资料保护的78-17 号法律, 有关人士如不再希望收到通讯, 可电邮至下列地址取消订阅: contact@ofwships.com或点击收到的最后一份新闻稿底部的链接。

数据主体还可要求查阅其个人数据及其更正、其处理限制、可移植性, 并可反对处理器对其进行处理。

联系

关闭菜单

LEGAL NOTICES

The website www.ofwships.com (hereinafter “Website”) is the property of OFW Ships SA, a limited company with a share capital of 119,107.00 €, whose registered office is located at 90 Boulevard national, 92250 La Garenne-Colombes, France and registered with the Nanterre Trade and Companies Register under number 793 379 033. Its Intracommunity VAT number is: FR96 793 379 033 (hereinafter referred to as “OFW Ships”). 

You can reach OFW Ships by phone at: +33 (0)1 47 88 11 84 or by email at: contact@ofwships.com. 

Director of publication is: Mr. Régis REVILLIOD 

Host of the site is: OVH 

SAS au capital de 10 069 020 €
RCS Lille Métropole 424 761 419 00045
Code APE 2620Z – N° TVA : FR 22 424 761 419
Siège social : 2 rue Kellermann – 59100 Roubaix – France

Design and production: OFW Ships

By accessing the Site, the user accepts these conditions and browses the Site under his/her sole responsibility. 

OFW Ships shall not be liable for any direct or indirect damage suffered by the user of the Site and any other linked website resulting from the use of the Site or its content. The information contained on the Site has no contractual value and is given for information purposes only. OFW Ships cannot be held liable for false or erroneous information. 

References to websites via hypertext links may be set up. OFW Ships does not endorse these websites or their contact and does not guarantee their accuracy or completeness.

When browsing the Site, cookies are placed on the user’s browser. These audience measurement cookies are stored by third parties to measure the audience in a non-nominative way. The user has the possibility to set his/her browser to refuse, accept or delete the cookies placed.

On the Site, personal data may be collected via the contact address, subscription to the newsletter or by sending an application using the application form via the website www.ofwships.com/recruitment-ofwships. The data collected enable OFW Ships, which is the processor, to respond to request from data subjects, to provide them with information about the company in the form of a newsletter and to process applications. Personal data may also be used for commercial prospecting purposes. 

The transmission of personal data is optional and the legal basis for collection is consent in accordance with Article 6(1) of Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 (hereinafter “General Data Protection Regulation”). 

The recipient of the personal data is the communication department, the IT department, the crew management department as well as any OFW Ships department concerned by the subject of the email. All necessary means to ensure the confidentiality and security of personal data are implemented. 

Personal data are kept for the duration of the newsletter subscription and three years after the last contact with the data subject, for the duration of the application process and at least two years after collection.

 In accordance with the General Data Protection Regulations and Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 on data protection, if the persons concerned no longer wish to receive newsletters, they may unsubscribe by sending an email to the following address: contact@ofwships.com or by clicking on the link at the bottom of the last newsletter received. 

Data subjects may also request access to their personal data and its rectification, limitation of its processing, portability and may object to its processing by the processor.

contact

Close Menu